Download Full Album: Peruzzi – Heartwork (,mp3 & Zip File)

Spread the love

Heartwork (EP) is a debut studio album by Nigerian singer, Peruzzi. which will be released by Davido Music WorldWide, Distributed by The Plug Entertainment on December 21, 2018.

The album house 11-track masterpiece which comes in the variety of genres features a couple of top-notch musician like, Burna BoyDj EcoolBroda ShaggiBarry JhayDavidoMayorkunSugarbana, and Jamaican dancehall artiste, Popcaan.

DOWNLOAD Peruzzi – Heartwork (EP) Zip File [54.3 MB]

Production credits on the album go to Fresh VDMSperoach BeatzPhantomPapii J.

Peruzzi Heartwork (EP) Album Tracklist Below;

  1. Intro (feat. Sugarbana) |Download MP3
  2. Did You ||Download  MP3
  3. Champion Lover (feat. Burna Boy) ||Download  MP3
  4. Craze ||Download  MP3
  5. Interlude (feat. Dj Ecool & Broda Shaggi) ||Download  MP3
  6. Dina (feat. Popcaan & Barry Jhay) ||Download  MP3
  7. Bleed (feat. GoodGirl LA) |Download MP3
  8. Try (feat. Davido) |DownloadMP3
  9. Ola (feat. Mayorkun) |Download MP3
  10. Majesty || Download MP3
  11. Sangbana || Download MP3

DOWNLOAD Peruzzi – Heartwork (EP) Zip File [54.3 MB]

About sixtus gerald

Born Blogger,Accountant & Musician

View all posts by sixtus gerald →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *